35	ars
0 0	y .
-9(to undergo the three years
Γ Σ	th of
eri	th
ΗŊ	rgo
A, C IST	nde
E A	E
NA NO	Ĕ
R E	ctec
Z Z	sele
SE N	2
5- TI	nal
CA.	/isic
DU 024	prov
S E	u u
ON CAL	bee
SIC	Ive
H SIM	ha
ADI	ates
S.	did
EG.	can
JLLEGE OF PHYSICAL EDUCATION, NANDANAM, CHENNA B. P. E.S. ADMISSIONS 2024-2025 - SELECTION LIST (Merit)	gu
8	owi
YMCA COLLEGE OF PHYSICAL EDUCATION, NANDANAM, CHENNAI -600 035 B. P. E.S. ADMISSIONS 2024-2025 - SELECTION LIST (Merit)	The following candidates have been provisionally selected to undergo the three years
M	he
~	E

Bachelor of Physical Education and Sports (B.P.E.S) degree programme for the academic year 2024-2025. The selected candidates should pay the first semester fees of Rs. 45,000/- on or before June 28, 2024, and produce the following certificates to the college office. Failure to do so will result in the removal of their names from the list.

- 1. Transfer Certificate (Original)
 - 2. Conduct Certificate (Original)
- States/Union Certificate (Original) [Note: For Candidates from Other Territories Migration Э.
- 4. SSLC Mark Statement. (Original)
- 5. HSC (+) Mark Statement (Original)(If any)
 - 6. HSC (+2) Mark Statement (Original)
- 7. Course Completion Certificate (Original)
 - 8. Community Certificate (Original)
- 9. Sports participation Certificate (Original)
 - 10. Medical Fitness Certificate (original)
- 11. Eligibility Certificate for candidates comes from other State Universities (original)
 - 12. One set of Photocopies of all the above original certificates (i.e., Sl. No.1-11).
 - 13. Photocopy of Aadhaar card.
- 14. Mobile number and E-mail ID of Parents and Students

			0001000	0110111
TEST NO.		NAME	GENDER MAKKS	MARKS
2024BPESBC203	_	MITHILESH U	MALE	131.70
2024BPESMBC314 P		P DAMODHARAN	MALE	126.75
2024BPESSC102 K	X	K B VARSHA SHRI	FEMALE	125.60
2024BPESBCC253 A	A	ATSAYA M	FEMALE	124.79
2024BPESMBC303 S	S	SANTHIYA S	FEMALE	123.75
2024BPESMBC302 G	0	GAYATHIRI R	FEMALE	122.83
2024BPESMBC311 N	2	MUKILAN S	MALE	121.46
2024BPESOCC452 B	B	BIJIN DANIAL	MALE	120.00
2024BPESBCC263 P	Д,	P SHOJAN ISSAC DANIEL	MALE	119.00
2024BPESOC402 R(R	ROOBESH R	MALE	118.00
2024BPESMBC312 D	D	DHANUSH KUMAR B	MALE	116.96
2024BPESOCC451 IN	2	IMNATOSHI LONGKUMER	MALE	116.06
	-	MBC/DNC-20% = 08 Seats		
TEST NO.		NAME	GENDER	MARKS
2024BPESMBC306 KAMALRAJ M	X	AMALRAJ M	MALE	110.29
2024BPESMBC316 MADHINA	Σ	ADHINA	FEMALE	109.54
2024BPESDNC328 SRIDHAR K	S	RIDHAR K	MALE	106.46

OC-31% = 12 Seats

105.08

MALE

104.70

MALE

2024BPESMBC320 GOKUL MARARAN K

2024BPESMBC3 S NISHIKANTH R

GNANASEKAR M

2024BPESMBC304 2024BPESDNC327

4000

M.RAJ PRIYAN

MALE

8	2024BPESMBC319 DEEPIKA D	DEEPIKA D	FEMALE	101.37
		BC/BCM-30% = 12 Seats		
S.NO.	TEST NO.	NAME	GENDER	MARKS
-	2024BPESBC201	RAGA DEEPA N R	FEMALE	114.50
5	2024BPESBCC255	LIPIN L	MALE	113.42
3	2024BPESBC210	HARISH M	MALE	110.79
4	2024BPESBCC256	ARTHER WILLIAM M	MALE	110.00
S	2024BPESBC208	GUBERAN R	MALE	108.95
9	2024BPESBCC251	ANNIE SHIFRA S	FEMALE	108.60
7	2024BPESBCC252	STENUSHA G J	FEMALE	107.00
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~	2024BPESBC202	LATHIKAA S	FEMALE	106.96
6	2024BPESBC211	MOULI K	MALE	106.91
10	2024BPESBCC259	G.S.JERALDJEFFRY	MALE	105.21
	2024BPESBCC257	AFNITH C A	MALE	104.79
12	2024BPESBCC254	ASHIK V G	MALE	103.46
		SC/SCA-18% = 07 Seats		
S.NO.	TEST NO.	NAME	GENDER	MARKS
-	SC128	VASANTHA KUMAR A	MALE	114.83
5	-	DINESH K	MALE	114.58
m	-	SASIDHARAN M	MALE	110.29
4	-	KARMUGILAN B	MALE	110.17
S	2024BPESSC115	DEEPANRAJ B	MALE	110.04
9	2024BPESSC112	ARIKRISHNAN S	MALE	109.75
2	-	PARTHASARATHI S	MALE	109.60
		ST-1% = 01 Scat		
S.NO.	TEST NO.	NAME	GENDER	MARKS
-	2024BPESST011	ARUL KUMAR B	MALE	111.83
		T.	Felix Arokkiaraj M	() indinator
Date:	21-06-2024	olgnature		i uillatui
APPRO	<b>OVAL OF THE SEL</b>	APPROVAL OF THE SELECTION COMMITTEE:		
	Mr. P. Asir Pandian,	Mr. P. Asir Pandian, Correspondent & Secretary	111	
			z	
5.	Dr. S. Johnson Prem	Dr. S. Johnson Premkumar, Principal (i/c)	12 L. N	216124

Z	5-10-11-12-12-12-12-12-12-12-12-12-12-12-12-	-DD	and a start
Mr. P. Asir Pandian, Correspondent & Secretary	2. Dr. S. Johnson Premkumar, Principal (i/c)	Dr. J. Jackson Sutharsingh, Associate Professor	Dr. S. Glady Kirubakar, Associate Professor
<i></i>	4		4.